Contact Us

Lindsey Oldridge Director of Philanthropy Phone: 509-331-5978 Email: nationalfoundation@providence.org
Mary Whitney Development Coordinator Phone: 425-391-2895 Email: mary.whitney@providence.org
Brett Beck Executive Director Phone: 562-233-4493 Email: brett.beck@providence.org
Tina Gilson Director of Development Phone: 425-258-7422 Email: plannedgiving@providence.org
Mark Johnson Foundation Director Phone: 425-261-4805 Email: mark.johnson4@providence.org
Molly Swain Executive Director Phone: 206-938-8994 Email: molly.swain@providence.org
Foundation Director Phone: 206-749-7801 Email: gary.crum@providence.org
Lon Dufek, CPA, CFP Senior Regional Manager Phone: 503-595-3045 Email: Lon.Dufek@providence.org
Megan Crane, MNM Regional Manager of Planned Giving Phone: 503-559-9905 Email: Megan.Crane@providence.org
Contact Us Form

Have a question or comment? Please use this form to let us know.

First name is required
Last name is required
Please include an '@' in the email address